Energetic

E for Energetic – A to Z Blogging Challenge April 2014 – Comments I’ve Received

‘Energetic’ is one compliment which I had loved, and will love forever. My eagerness to learn new things and also re-live some of the beautiful moments that I had, brings out this essence of life!

When asked to describe about myself, I do it in a line – most of the times. It goes as, I do my thing and inquisitive to do everything. Yes..this enthusiasm, that God has blessed me with, drives me with energy. Also that, this is one of the things that I love about myself!

Please do not conclude that I’m egocentric. Just as I had said in the introductory post, I’m trying to explore the extent of my life through this Challenge , and all the posts are an outcome of it 🙂

Being energetic is a trait that I love in persons whom I meet. Science says Energy can neither be created nor destroyed, only transferred from one entity to another. Similarly an energetic person spreads the energy of joy and happiness to everyone around and who’d not expect to be like that!

And I believe that everything that exists (and those that don’t exist) is all energy – different forms of the Supreme

Cheers

God Bless

7 thoughts on “Energetic

  1. Hi Kaushik .. energy does transfer doesn’t it .. I love finding out new things and learning much more as I go along .. and it’s great to be motivated to add to your energy levels ..

    Cheers Hilary

    Like

  2. Excellent one yaar!!! Indeed you are energetic!! You have taken a lovely topic to write about!

    ~S(t)ri
    Participant|AtoZ Challenge 2014
    Smile, it makes (y)our day!

    Like

I'd be happy if you left behind a line or two..