Successful Completion

A to Z Blogging Challenge April 2014 

This is the second time I’m participating in the AtoZ Blogging April Challenge, and was confident to an extent that I could manage it. And now happy that I’ve successfully completed the challenge for this year! Thanking God for it.

The Blogging Challenge for this year was more better than last year’s. I was able to get new friends, and could visit more blogs and the journey went smooth. Truly a milestone in my blogging life!

And now time to display the survivor badge, with pride 🙂

Cheers

God Bless

6 thoughts on “Successful Completion

  1. I’m just two letters away (LOL)!!! Started with my X draft already (posted my Y one the other day because my hunt for the X one was keeping me from writing so I decided to go on with it to get it over with).

    Like

I'd be happy if you left behind a line or two..