Cute

C for Cute – A to Z Blogging Challenge April 2014 – Comments I’ve Received

‘Cute’ is a comment which is often attracted by pictures of babies, puppies and kittens. It’s no exaggeration to say, that they’re some of the cutest creations of God. And i’m none of them (now) to be cheered up as cute! But my past definitely is…I mean my childhood pictures.
 
Oh! I ain’t boasting. Who doesn’t look cute while a baby? The cutest part of anyone’s life is their childhood. Of course we may get embarrassed knowing the crazy pranks that we might have done in childhood. But these crazy pranks remain etched in the mind as the cutest thing ever seen, for our parents!Cute, chubby, choo chweet (cuter version of so sweet!) are the regular comments that anyone receives, for their childhood photos or the pictures of themselves with their pets. And these clicks are more than just words, for certain!

C you tomorrow with a cool and ‘clean’ post for DCheers

God Bless

 

11 thoughts on “Cute

  1. Ha ha from brilliant to cute – what a changeover. I once posted a small age photograph and people started accusing me for using some other chubby baby’s photo as I look different now 😛

    Like

  2. Hi Kaushik .. I’m sure most of us were cute once! Pretty probably too, and good-looking .. but your cute words and descriptions ring true .. and most of us are chubby somewhere as a baby!

    Cheers – Hilary

    Like

I'd be happy if you left behind a line or two..