New Venture..

Now that my final semester is over for good..and i’m free till I get that evasive call letter, I decided to do something interesting, which should also be a bit useful ( either to me or the society šŸ˜› )

And ideas poured in from several quarters. Some good, some really good, some crap, some epic crap!! The ones who gave those ideas were not ready to do or implement it but they had loads to advice me. Maybe they thought of making me a scrap goat to test those waters. Well, it happens and I did have a small lump inside my head and it said me to ignore all those and do something different.

After a small amount ofĀ investigationsĀ ( my own ), I decided to join an animation course. I can’t say it as an idea which came all of a sudden. Doing something related to animation was lingering in my mind, for a long time and this was the right time toĀ utilizeĀ for it.

Already being exposed to a little of 2D animation and being familiar with Flash MX, I joined a course for 3D s Max, a popular software used for 3D animation at high levels.

And trust me.., animation is not as easy as I had earlier thought it to be. It was and is going a bit tough but the awesome thing is that it fills every corner of my mind. All the creativeness that was hidden in some dark corner of my mind is slowly peeking out šŸ˜‰

I must really mention this one person.., the sir who teaches me 3D s Max. He’s really one sort of professional who is just no-nonsense, unlike the other staffs in the institute who tend to question and discuss all sort of rubbish.

Slowly but surely, a new animator is emerging out!!

cheers..

I'd be happy if you left behind a line or two..

